Sign In

Not registered yet?

register
Музей Печати Collection

Музей Печати

В 2012 году в Армении отметили 500-летие первой печатной книги на армянском языке, а международная организация ЮНЕСКО провозгласила Ереван «Всемирной столицей книги». Тогда и было принято решение основать музей печати на территории крупнейшего хранилища армянского печатного слова — Национальной библиотеки Армении.
Музей состоит из шести выставочных залов.
В зале «У истоков письменности» выставлены скрихали, образцы наскальных рисунков.
В зале «Армянский алфавит» можно увидеть первые его проявления в печатном виде, а также образцы армянского письма в европейских изданиях.
Первые гравюры, такие как «Пятничная книга» (1512 год, Венеция), первая армянская печатная библия (1666-1668 года, Амстердам), первая армянская печатная карта (1695 год, Амстердам), первый печатный армянский журнал «Аздарар» (1794-1796года., Мадрас) представлены в зале «Первенцы армянского книгопечатания».
В зале «Армянское книгопечатание диаспоры» представлена краткая история центров типографии, издававших армянские книги и периодику.
Печатные станки, клише, фотографии армянских типографий различных стран – экспонаты зала «Книгопечатание». Через голографическое устройство посетители также имеют возможность ознакомиться с основными техниками печатного дела.
Наконец, зал «Вечность письма» рассказывает о зарождении печатного дела в современной Армении. Здесь представлены уникальные экземпляры газет Армении и Арцаха.

Sign In

Not registered yet?

register
The museum of printing Collection

The museum of printing

The Museum of Printing
In 2012 Yerevan was declared World Book Capital by UNESCO, and the 500th anniversary of the Armenian Book Printing was celebrated. During these events, it was agreed to establish the Museum of Printing. The museum creates in the Armenian National library which is the largest cache of Armenian printed. The museum consists of six exhibition halls.

THE ORIGIN OF WRITING introducing the period of writing prior in Armenian Highland.

THE ARMENIAN ALPHABET. With samples of the Armenian script and the first examples of the Armenian alphabet in European publications.

THE PIONEERS OF ARMENIAN PRINTING representing the first Armenian prints, such as “The Friday Book” (1512, Venice), the first Armenian printed Bible (1666, Amsterdam), the first Armenian printed map (1695, Amsterdam), the first printed Armenian periodical “Azdarar” (1794 -1796, Madras).

THE DIASPORA OF ARMENIAN PRINTING. Information about the Armenian printing centers that played a significant role in the development of Armenian printing.

THE HALL BOOK PUBLISHING presented the investment of Armenian merchants in the history
of printing, also dedicated to the book publishing, its originators of the world. There are shown printing machines, clichés, Armenian printing pictures of the different countries, through the holograph display it is shown the main forms of printing.

ETERNITY OF WRITING representing the modern state of printing in the Republic of Armenia and Artsakh.